Subscribe | Advertise
Contact Us | About Us
Submit News

Home · News · Videos · Photos · Community · Sports · School · Church · Obituaries · Classifieds · Supplements · Search

Sports News

Text sizer: Large | Small   

Christchurch School lacrosse team: 13-1

2013 CCS Varsity Lacrosse Team

The 2013 Christchurch School lacrosse team entered the week with a record of 13-1. Team captains are seniors Pat Ingram, Duncan Morris, Davis Horbal, Reid White, Mitch MacDonald and Joe Moreno. The team is coached by Vince Smith with assistant coaches Clay Tharrington, William Taylor and Lawrence Robinson (‘07).

Team members include, kneeling from left, Trung Nguyen, Brett Pausic, Nick Neal, Hieu Pham, Jack Frazee, Kyle Blankenship, Aurelio Miller, Elliott Moore, Ted Bowie, Brent Altaffer, Josh Gravett and Harrison Huie; middle row, Coach Tharrington, Xingxin Fu, Coach Smith, Mac Wood, Joe Moreno, Davis Horbal, Galbraith Williams, Clay Robins, Mitch MacDonald, Alex Girvan, Troy Thomas, Reid White, Coach Taylor and Coach Robinson; back row, Duncan Morris, Pat Ingram, Owen Curry, Ashby Lewis, Patrick Murphy, Robert Frazee, Brendan Buckley, Kenny Gaspa, Nick Ledbetter and Brendan McCarthy.

posted 05.01.2013

By commenting, you agree to our policy on comments.