Subscribe | Advertise
Contact Us | About Us
Submit News

Home · News · Videos · Photos · Community · Sports · School · Church · Obituaries · Classifieds · Supplements · Search

School News

Text sizer: Large | Small   

National Honor Society inductees


The students to the right were recently inducted into the Christchurch School Chapter of the National Honor Society. They are, front from left, Becky Sease, Han Zhang, Markus Franklin and Sam Cho; middle row, James Conway, Katherine Johnson and Molly Banfield; back, Kyle Byrd, Taylor Byrd and Peter Brooke.

posted 12.03.2009

By commenting, you agree to our policy on comments.