Subscribe | Advertise
Contact Us | About Us
Submit News

Home · News · Videos · Photos · Community · Sports · School · Church · Obituaries · Classifieds · Supplements · Search

School News

Text sizer: Large | Small   

Five inducted into CCS Honor Society

From left, are Dr. Neal Keesee, the associate head of school for programs; new members Julian Reed (Apex, N.C.), Alex Moreno (Ashburn), Quinn Randall (Asheville, N.C.), Erin Maloney (Mechanicsville) and Graham Shivers (White Stone); and Christchurch School Headmaster Jeb Byers. Not pictured is Charlotte (Cornwell) Charlton ’02, the faculty advisor.

Five students were inducted into the Christchurch School Chapter of the National Honor Society at the school’s recent Academic Awards Assembly. Selection for the Honor Society is based on four criteria: scholarship, leadership, service and character.

posted 02.19.2014

By commenting, you agree to our policy on comments.