Subscribe | Advertise
Contact Us | About Us
Submit News

Home · News · Videos · Photos · Community · Sports · School · Church · Obituaries · Classifieds · Supplements · Webcam · Search
Rivah Visitor's Guide
image

Obituaries


Ellen Marie King
Ellen Marie King passed away Sunday, January 4, 2015. The funeral service will be at noon Tuesday, January 13, at Calvary Baptist Church, Saluda. Interment will be in the church cemetery. The viewing will be from 11 a.m.-noon Tuesday at the church.
posted 01.09.2015

Richard C. Scott
Richard Cornelius Scott passed away Tuesday, December 30, 2014. The memorial service will be at noon Saturday, January 10, at Grafton Baptist Church, Hartfield.

posted 01.09.2015

Nettie Didlake Lee
Nettie Didlake Lee, 86, formerly of Middlesex County, went to be with the Lord on Tuesday, January 6, 2015. Funeral services will be held Friday, January 9, at 2 p.m. at Bristow-Faulkner Funeral Home and Cremation Service, Saluda.

posted 01.09.2015

Grace S. Ransone
Grace Sadler Ransone, 96, of Wake died Saturday, January 3, 2015. She was the widow of Earl M. Ransone and a member of Harmony Grove Baptist Church. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Tuesday, January 6, in Harmony Grove Baptist Church, Topping.

posted 01.05.2015

Genevieve Bryant
Genevieve (Jean) Bryant of Locust Hill passed away on Wednesday, December 24, 2014. The viewing will be held Friday, January 2, from 4-6 p.m. at J.K. Redmond Funeral Home, Shacklefords.

posted 01.02.2015

Frances D. McLemore
Frances D. McLemore, 64, of Deltaville, passed away on Monday, December 15, 2014. She was a member of Philippi Christian Church in Deltaville. A memorial service will be held Thursday, January 8, at 11 a.m. at Philippi Christian Church in Deltaville.

posted 01.02.2015

More Obituaries: page 4 of 188 pages « First  <  2 3 4 5 6 >  Last »