Subscribe | Advertise
Contact Us | About Us
Submit News

Home · News · Videos · Photos · Community · Sports · School · Church · Obituaries · Classifieds · Supplements · Search

Community News

Text size: Large | Small   

New Middlesex Rotary Club officers


The 2009-10 Rotary Club officers were installed Saturday night at an installation banquet in the Christ Church Parish House. They are, from left, Llew Samuel, chairman of community services; Jeannie Bristow, chairman of vocational service; Betty Bray, treasurer; John Johnson, secretary; Jack Jensen, president nominee; Joe Brinkley, past president; Doc Jones, sergeant-at-arms; Chauncey Mann, president; Jerry Suyes, chairman of the Rotary Foundation; Bill Karry, chairman of service; Jay White, chairman of international service; and David Waldron, alternate sergeant-at-arms. Not pictured are Fred Jones, president-elect; Dr. Elizabeth G. Crowther, chairman of membership; and Ronald G. Kauffman, chairman of membership. (Photo by Larry Chowning)

posted 06.17.2009

By commenting, you agree to our policy on comments.