Subscribe | Advertise
Contact Us | About Us
Submit News

Home · News · Videos · Photos · Community · Sports · School · Church · Obituaries · Classifieds · Supplements · Search

Church News

Text sizer: Large | Small   

Christ Church ECW officers

The 2016 officers of the Episcopal Church Women (ECW) of Christ Church Parish were recently elected at their December meeting. Fr. Stuart Wood, interim rector of Christ Church Parish, welcomed them. The officers are, above from left, Ann Padgett, president; Susan Neal, vice president; Virginia Miller, treasurer; Sallie Wells, corresponding secretary; Fr. Stuart Wood. Not present was Judy Quilter, recording secretary.

posted 01.20.2016

By commenting, you agree to our policy on comments.